Absolut Creamsicle

I fall into childhood memories every time I sip this Chef Geoff’s specialty, so I made it a point to take my camera with me to happy hour today! The Absolut Creamsicle is a delicious combination of Absolut Vanilla, simple syrup, vanilla and fresh orange juice, but gets its dessert-like texture from an egg white. I know, I know it sounds kind of strange but I promise you will be in love after one sip of this creamsicle-in-a-glass. Toss the straw for this drink because the glass is rimmed with sugar!

That funky looking appetizer in the right-hand corner is plantain chips with guacamole; the perfect snack to munch on with friends over drinks. Have a great Friday night!

-M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Absolut Creamsicle

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Absolut Creamsicle | delectable living -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

