Man I Love College

… but I’ve only got one year left. Hi, my name is Melissa and I’ve made a resolution to make this year the best year of my life thus far. As my mom always says, “Don’t should on yourself,” so my plan is to turn all of those “should haves” into “did thats.” How am I going to do this? I’m going to eat out at restaurants and markets whenever I can, think up interesting recipes, read more non-school books and bring my newly-turned-21 self to the bar (legally, finally). I’m going to be posting it all here to share with all of you, whoever all of you may be, and hopefully inspire you to have an incredible year as well. Welcome to my delectable life.

-M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Man I Love College

  1. Pingback: 22 and Beyond | delectable living

  2. Pingback: 24 | delectable living

Leave a Reply

